THE VLOG SQUAD'S ROAST OF JASON NASH!!

THE VLOG SQUAD'S ROAST OF JASON NASH!!

Share This Content
SimpliSafe is award-winning home security that keeps your home safe around the clock. It’s really reliable, easy to use, and there are no contracts. Check out SimpliSafe here: https://simplisafe.com/jasonnash

Thanks for watching THE VLOG SQUAD'S ROAST OF JASON NASH!! On today's vlog, my best friends roast me!!

Directed by:
Christian Guiton @christianguiton

Written by:
Frank Castillo @frankcastillo
Nicole Becannon @nicolebecannon
Brandon Calvillo @bjcalvillo
John Niemiec @johnniemiec
Jeff Wittek @jeff
Natalie Mariduena @natalienoel
Nick Antonyan @nickantonyan
Vardan Antonyan @vardanantonyan_
Suzy Antonyan @suzyantonyan
Todd Smith @todderic
Matt King @mattking


RWID MERCH►https://fanjoy.co/collections/jason-nash
VIEWS PODCAST ►http://tinyurl.com/lp4d47l
COMEDY CENTRAL SHOW ► https://tinyurl.com/y577udpe
MUSIC BY @jigitz https://tinyurl.com/y5vtqzfk
INTRO GRAPHIC BY: @katie_mcdowell_photography

DOWNLOAD MY MOBILE GAME ►
iPHONE- https://tinyurl.com/yygq6ceu
ANDROID - https://tinyurl.com/y3m7nbv8

Subscribe to David's Channel ► https://tinyurl.com/y98pgyu6

And check out some of best videos:

David Dobrik Puppet ►https://youtu.be/HCrwJ5H9kDM
Marching Band Wake Up►https://youtu.be/_ERcNInvcHw
Buying Family A House►https://youtu.be/6W33w6vHnN8
Vlog Squad Lie Detector Test ►https://youtu.be/IBRueRpZIpc
Natalie Clones ► https://youtu.be/_ca4G3zgKv0


SUBSCRIBE TO MY FAMILY CHANNEL ► http://tinyurl.com/y9lvznva
SUBSCRIBE TO THIS CHANNEL ►http://tinyurl.com/ycbohtzw

INSTAGRAM►https://www.instagram.com/jasonnash/
FACEBOOK ►http://tinyurl.com/ybcxvbew
SNAPCHAT ►@Jason23nash
TWITTER►https://twitter.com/jasonnash

MY MOVIES:
JASON NASH IS MARRIED ►https://tinyurl.com/khassay
FML ►fmlthemovie.com

Postmates Code: W7WCI (get $10 in delivery credit!)