Minsara Kanna Tamil Movie Songs | Audio Jukebox | Vijay | Rambha | Monicka | Deva | Music Master

Published by : Music Master | Tamil Songs | Ilayaraja Tamil Hit Songs | AR Rahman Songs
Minsara Kanna Tamil Movie Audio Songs Jukebox on Music Master, ft. Vijay, Rambha and Monicka. Music composed by Deva. Minsara Kanna movie also stars Khushboo, Manivannan, Karan, Mahendran and R. Sundarrajan among others. For more Tamil Super Hit Video Songs of Deva, Stay tuned to Music Master.

Full Details:
Movie: Minsara Kanna
Cast: Vijay, Rambha and Monicka
Director: KS. Ravikumar
Producer: KR. Gangadharan
Music: Deva


Indira hates men and only employs women in her company and personal staff. Kaasi enters her life as a driver and soon, one by one, his entire family is employed in her house, with a desired motive.

Track List:

Song: Un Per Solla (Duet) @ 0:00
Singers: Hariharan, Sujatha Mohan
Music: Deva

Song: Ootha Ootha @ 5:11
Singers: Hariharan, Harini
Music: Deva

Song: Theemukka @ 11:08
Singers: SPB, KS Chitra
Music: Deva

Song: Oh Uncle @ 16:13
Singer: Mano
Music: Deva

Song: Boy Frienda @ 21:41
Singers: Mano, Sujatha Mohan
Music: Deva

Song: Un Per Solla @ 26:57
Singer: Sujatha Mohan
Music: Deva

Click here to Watch:

May Madham Tamil Movie Songs

MR Romeo Tamil Movie Full Songs

Karuthamma Tamil Movie Full Songs

Muthu Tamil Full Movie Songs
external link sitemap

publishedAt channelId title description thumbnails channelTitle tags categoryId liveBroadcastContent localized